ITH : International Trade and Health Programme
Login    Registration       TH | EN
Home Team

Meet Our Team

ITH : International Trade and Health Programme

Thaksaphon Thamarangsi

Director (IHPP) and program manager (ITH)

thaksaphon@ihpp.thaigov.net

Cha-aim Pachanee

Researcher

chaaim@ihpp.thaigov.net

Chutima Akaleephan

Senior Researcher

chutima@ihpp.thaigov.net

Jeerapa Sosom

Research Assistant

jeerapa@ihpp.thaigov.net

Anon Khunakorncharatphong

Research Assistant

anon@ihpp.thaigov.net

Mintar Hongtumlong

Coordinator

mintar@ihpp.thaigov.net

Kamonwan Kiewnin

Research Assistant

kamonwan@ihpp.thaigov.net

Nantawan Yomchan

Coordinator

nantawan.y@ihpp.thaigov.net